Shared Reports

Steen Voersaa Updated by Steen Voersaa

Shared Reports makes the workflow of creating and sharing reports easy. Shared Reports enables you to save advanced reports, or copy, edit, or overwrite previously shared reports. All saved reports are shared automatically with everyone on your account.

Saving a report

You can save a report from any report-page. Simply click the Save Report link and give your report a name and a description. Once the report is saved, it is automatically shared with all users on your account.

Manage your shared reports

You can manage your shared reports under Home > Shared Reports.

From here you can see all reports saved on your account, and from here you can edit the name or the description of any report you own as well as delete reports you no longer need.

Copying a report

You can make a copy of a report by selecting the report and then save it under a new name.

Ways to use Shared Reports
  • You can create templates of advanced reports and enable other team members to easily create their own reports in the future.
  • You can build your reports over multiple sittings by overwriting earlier versions (great for new users)
  • As the report owner you can reuse or modify advanced reports from past months/quarters/years and make them fit new purpose
All reports are shared instantly.

How did we do?

How to invite Sales team members to Dreamdata

Single sign-on

Contact